Catch us on TV

Yoohooo….anybody home?

InshaAllah, in conjunction with Isra’ Mi’raj (27 Rejab), mi familia will be on TV. Acting. “MY ESSENTIAL JOURNEY”(MEJ) – a docudrama in English about celebrating and reflecting the ‘hikmah’ of Isra’ Mi’raj.

OK…I’m just the supporting actress (hey..I’m the ONLY actress lah!!!) My better half and Bro Abed are the lead actors. Muhammad, Musa and Maryam are the kid actors. No kidding!

MEJ is a sequel to MY EID FITR (aired first Syawal last year, TV1). So, not really a debut, more of second appearance.

“I’d like to thank the team from HandyPro for believing in my talent, yadayaadayadadayblablaablaa….”

Here are some snapshots – behind the scene – the making of- My Essential Journey. Enjoy!

6 thoughts on “Catch us on TV

  1. well… like, i dunno like when’s the date, like rrr, my agent handles that..

    i’ll sell my autograph online yah!

Leave a Reply

