Roadschoolers met the NLP Master…Bro Rizal Hassan.

Muhammad: Uncle Mohd Rizal Hassan, how long is a Chinese name.
Uncle Rizal: 2? 3? Hmmm…I give up. Tell me.
Muhammad: It was not a question. It was a statement.
Uncle Rizal: LOL.
Muhammad managed to sell his Roadschooling Jokes on Wheels book to Uncle Rizal for RM10 but Alhamdulillah, he got extra RM40 because he taught Uncle Rizal a new joke.
Last time I counted there are 170 jokes in the book…so..(calculator please!)…

One thought on “Roadschoolers met the NLP Master…Bro Rizal Hassan.

  1. Hi CoachSha. Hope you are well. I produce a radio show called Hear & Now in Malaysia that airs on the local business station – BFM 89.9. We are producing a show on the topic of homeschooling and as I was doing some research I came across your blog and found it quite interesting. Would you be willing to do a quick interview with us regarding this topic – should be 15 – 20 minutes.
    Our show is a radio documentary so the final product is pre-recorded. Here are a list of past episodes you can download from BFM website to get an idea of what we do. Have a browse through and listen to ones that you may find interesting – there are many on education as well: http://www.bfm.my/hear-and-now.html
    Please let me know if you would be interested – here is my email and you can contact me there. I was hoping to get an interview with you next week if possible? Let me know!
    Thanks a bunch,

    Tamanna

Leave a Reply

